Skip to main content
European Union flag European Union flag
Supervisory Committee of OLAF
News article23 September 2022Supervisory Committee of OLAF

Appointment of three new members of the Committee

On 23 September, as part of the staggered renewal of the Supervisory Committee of OLAF, three new members, Ms Teresa Anjinho, Mr Angelo Quaglini and Ms Marita Salgrāve, will start their five-year mandate. The decision on the appointment of the new members of the Committee has been published in the Official Journal.

The Committee warmly thanks Ms Helena Fazenda, Ms Dobrinka Mihaylova and Mr Jan Mulder for their entire activity within the Board, as well as for having ensured continuity beyond the limit of their term.


Publication date
23 September 2022
Supervisory Committee of OLAF