Skip to main content
European Union flag European Union flag
Supervisory Committee of OLAF

Filter by

News (2)

Showing results 1 to 2
  • News article

Appointment of three new members of the Committee

On 23 September, as part of the staggered renewal of the Supervisory Committee of OLAF, three new members, Ms Teresa Anjinho, Mr Angelo Quaglini and Ms Marita Salgrāve, will start their five-year mandate.